First Day at the WJMC 2016

Sooo here I am, a small town country girl going to a big city. Who is nervous? Not me! Oh really, some may ask. No. I was totally kidding. It does seem quite daunting to attend a conference with so many people but from the get- go there was great chemistry with everyone. So glad to be here. 

Just wanted to give a little shout out…Thank you D.C. family for allowing me to stay with y’all until the conference started! And thank you Auntie Sandra for driving me here. 

Leave a Reply

